Welcome to Devotions from Daily Life

I know what you’re thinking. Does the world really need another blog? (OK, maybe you’re thinking “It’s about time she started a blog!” or “Will she really maintain this?”) I’m not sure the solution to life’s problems is for me to blog about them, but on the other hand, I seem to be learning a lot about slowing down and finding God in the little things in life. That’s not unique, but is certainly is different in this day and age. I’ve stopped thinking about doing something big for God and am trying to do something small for our relationship instead. If that’s the stage of life you find yourself in, please join me in this journey.

Leave a Reply

